COME BACK KT
in a blink, it's almost time for me to depart back to KT.. we're on a holiday as it's EID MUBARAK last monday.. it's a great time I've had with La Familia.. It's sad to think that it's already over and I've to go through those hard times once again.. (test, assignments, bla..bla..bla..) :P
btw, this year's EID was really awesome.. my bro brought his MONOPOD and we're 'ber-monopod' with the cousins and my 'gler-sporting' aunt.. hahah.. what a pleasure it is.. we called this wonderful EID "#RAYAPENUHSELFIE"
isn't it great u olls?? :D it's really a WOW..
let's hve a look.. :D
look, i told ya it's really awesome.. my nenek got so hyped that she's being 'gila-gila' like us..
now, gettin' crazy with my beloved kak ngah..
La Familia.. bt, it's not a complete family as my PAPA's not there y'alls..
hmm, this sisters of mine was sooo 'gila-gila' jugak.. and so, place ur monopod vertically below the fan.. and. here's the result.. wasn't the pic nice??
at the yard.. we can also "SELFIE" with the czens.. :D let's smile everyone.. :D
and, the last "SELFIE".. surely our bro here is so familiar with the angle y'alls.. my czens was so shocked when I said that the monopod is his.. haha.. well, usually it's the girls who love "SELFIE" right??
or, I'm wrong? ahh.. juz let it be..
and so, that's how we figured out our theme this year.. #RAYAPENUHSELFIE
till we meet again..
with love KyraAJ
No comments:
Post a Comment